Bookstagram Update 4/11/15

Do you love books and photography? Why not participate in a bookstagram daily photo challenge!

20151117_104152

 

This is Day 3 of the november challenge put on by @taylorreads and @NadineBrandes under the hashtag #booknerdchallengenov15. Each day there is a different challenge, todays was “your favourite winter reads”. I chose these books because The Sight always reminds me of winter. The next book Bloodhound by Tamora Pierce I chose because at Christmas time I’m reminded of what it’s like to be a child and her books were a big part of my childhood. And lastly I chose the Emperor’s Soul by Brandon Sanderson because it’s a shorter read but it’s an amazing story and its nice on a winter day to curl up with a book you can enjoy in one day.

It’s not too late to join us, and its a lot of fun showing off pretty books 🙂

 

Follow me on Instagram : @novelcravings

Leave a Reply

