Booktube Channel Update October

Hello everyone, here  some videos from my YouTube channel this month, please take a look and if you like what you see don’t forget to subscribe!

Booktube Newbie Tag

This is a tag video made by Brenda C, her link is below, and it consists of ten questions that I answer in order for you to get to know me better. So click my link and head on over there now to get better acquainted with me. Leave a comment if there’s more you would like to know and feel free to subscribe or follow me on social media so I can get to know you better!


Books Im Thankful For – Top 5 Wednesday

 This is a Top 5 Wednesdays video, a group on Goodreads hosted by Gingerreadslainey , every Wednesday there is a new Top 5 topic. Check out the group at Top 5 Wednesday On Goodreads


Booktalk Thursday Ep.1

Where I Buy Books – Booktalk Thursday Ep.2

Just me talking about books and bookish topics, I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

