Holiday #Readathon

Guys I am doing my very first readathon!
This weekend I will be participating in the Holiday #Readathon hosted by Joli of Actin Up With Books It runs from the 4th of December to the 6th and you just read as much or as little as you like.

There are mini challenges hosted by other bloggers and these are the ones I will be participating in.

  1. The Give mini challenge hosted by Joli of Actin Up With Books
    For this challenge I will be donating 1 book to the library for every book I read.
  2. What fictional character would I kiss under the mistletoe hosted by Meg and Kassiah of Swoony Boys Podcast
    My answer is of course Nikolai Lantsov, though Ron Weasley is a close second. Why Nikolai/Sturmhond? He has the looks, the charm and that sarcasm! A guy who has wit and makes me laugh is the whole package in my books. (Pun intended)
  3. Not so secret santa Mini Challenge hosted by Alexa of Alexa Loves Books
    For this one I am choosing Kelsea from The Queen Of The Tearling by Erika Johansen. Kelsea loves books and I would gift her the books in the Throne Of Glass Series by Sarah J Maas because I think she would enjoy them, and kick ass queens should read about other kick ass queens.
  4. Mini Bookmas Tree Challenge hosted by Brooke of Brooke Blogs
    On Sunday I will be taking a photograph of my Bookmas Tree (Im pretty excited to do this lol)
    You can find it on my instagram with the hashtag #BookmasTree

That is it for my mini challenges. Will you be participating this weekend? If so what challenges will you be doing?
And dont forget that on Sunday December 6th at 9pm EST there will be a Twitter party! Follow along using #READATHON and we will talk about the books we’re reading and holidays. There will be several giveaways during the party as well so don’t forget to tune in!

 

Leave a Reply

