Six of Crows Update

23437156Hi there! So for those of you that dont know, I have been reading Six of Crows with a friend of mine and some folks on Instagram. I am loving this book
already, today I am on page 200, and its hard not to just keep reading! I just wanted to give you all an update on how it has been going and provide you with a book cover photo, isnt it the most gorgeous book ever? I wish that I could be a little less fangirl and give you a legit sort of mini review of what I think so far, but really guys I dont have words. I will need to process for a few days after Im done before I do a review, otherwise it will consist of: I love Inej. And Kaz. And Jesper. And the plot was amazing. And Leigh Bardugos writing is so beautiful and fun and engaging… Not a very technical review just me gushing really.
Have you read Six Of Crows? What did you think? Who was your favourite character? Let me know down below!

For more beautiful book photography check out my
https://www.instagram.com/novelcravings/

Leave a Reply

