Holiday #Readathon Wrap Up

This was my very first Readathon and I didn’t do as well as I had hoped but I did complete all my mini challenges. I am just glad that I am starting to participate in book community events like readathons. After all that is why I started this blog.
So, I didn’t finish any books but I did read roughly 400 pages in 3 days which is fairly good for me. I read from 3 different books so I will be donating as many books to my local library for one of my mini challenges.
The best part of the whole readathon was my bookmas tree! I had a little trouble figuring out how to build one but I think it turned out super cute.
So that is all, I just wanted to update you on my very first readathon and I’m curious to know you you did! So let know me down below and hopefully I will be posting about another readathon very soon!

 

2 thoughts on “Holiday #Readathon Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

