Top Ten Tuesdays: New-To-Me Authors of 2015

ttt3

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Each week there is a new topic, if you would like to participate you can head over to her blog for the details and a list of topics.

This week I will only be listing 4, because looking back I didnt read many new authors.

1. Josin L McQueen – Arclight
A very unusual dystopian I am curious to see what else this author has to offer

2. Richelle Mead – Soundless
An intriguing stand alone

3. Mari Lu – The Young Elites
So excited for the sequel and to start Legend

4. Shilpi Somaya Gowda – Secret Daughter
A beautiful sweeping story

That was it! I was working on finishing series I had begun so I wasnt picking up new authors this year. What new authors did you enjoy in 2015?

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesdays: New-To-Me Authors of 2015

  1. I really had to think about this one. I realized I read a lot of new authors this year because I was doing market research for my book. Hmm. I’ll have to compile a list. I don’t know if it’s ten though. The Broke and the Bookish b/c I keep hearing about her.

    Like

Leave a Reply

