Top Ten Tuesdays: Books from Santa

ttt3

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Each week there is a new topic, if you would like to participate you can head over to her blog for the details and a list of topics.

Well guys I hope Santa has been working out because his sack must be heavy, full of all those books for us book addicts. I made sure I was really nice this year because there are a lot of books I would really like to read! So Santa, just in case you haven’t received my letter here is my Christmas Wish List.

  1. Illuminae by Amie Kaufman 17564519
  2. Invasion of the Tearling by Erika Johansen
  3. The Rose Society by Marie Lu
  4. Walk the Earth a Stranger by Rae Carson
  5. A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray
  6. Illusive by Emily Lloyd-Jones
  7. Recurve by Shannon Mayer
  8. The Witch Hunter by Virginia Boeker
  9. Alive by Scott Sigler
  10. Heir to the SKy by Amanda Sun

Okay so the last one hasn’t been released yet but I mean he’s Santa, so he can pull it off right? Ok then I’ll settle for a pre-order, who doesn’t want a present in April? Just in time for my birthday!

What books are you hoping Santa brings you?

(Find me on INSTAGRAM)

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesdays: Books from Santa

  1. I haven’t heard of some of these. I’ll have to look them up. We also have the same books we want to read. (I promise to get back to you on GR!) I’m looking forward to Flamecaster, The Rose and the Dagger, Heartless, and Truthwitch (I think I heard about that book from you!).

    Like

    1. It is possible! I’m practically pacing the floor for it!!
      I don’t think I have heard of Heartless though. And I heard of Falmecaster but I haven’t read any of her books and I think I should start by pub date.

      Like

  2. Heartless is Marissa Meyer’s new series. She wrote Cinder. Her new one is about the Queen of Hearts, but before she ever became the queen. It sounds really good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

