2016: Resolutions & Reading Challenges

It’s that time of year guys, when everyone is thinking about their plans for the new year and maybe some changes they would like to make. I always have a few resolutions, a couple of years ago it was to try as many new things as I could in twelve months. It was one of the best and worst years of my life and it changed me for the better. So I am a strong believer in resolutions making.

When I think about 2016 I know I want to start running 10kms again, maybe even a half marathon. I want to cherish every moment with my son and learn to play the ukulele. However, you guys are probably a little more interested in my book related resolutions.
In 2016 I want to participate in Nanowrimo and go to YallWest, both would be first times for me. I would love to see my involvement in the online book community grow because I have only been a part of it for two months and I am loving it. I also have some big plans for my reading, TBR, and some challenges.
I have been doing a lot of looking and came up with a few reading challenges I would like to participate in.

What are your 2016 resolutions? Have you decided to participate in any reading challenges? Let me know in the comments!

 

One thought on “2016: Resolutions & Reading Challenges

Leave a Reply

