Merry Christmas

I’m sure most of you won’t read this today, hopefully you are all enjoying this special time with friends and family. Whenever you read this, I wanted to take the time to say not only Merry Christmas, but thank you. Thank you for the fabulous welcome I have had into the book community. I have only been blogging for a couple of months but across all social media platforms you have all been so warm and kind. I joined to meet others who love books as much as I do, and make friends as well. I can happily say that has happened and I look forward to all the late night book talks and new friends in 2016. I wish each and every one of you a very Merry Christmas full of love, laughter and the magic of the season. And thank you for your constant support!! 

 

Leave a Reply

