Top Ten Tuesdays: Anticipated Releases of 2016

ttt3

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Each week there is a new topic, if you would like to participate you can head over to her blog for the details and a list of topics.

 

Truthwitch by Susan Dennard
Magic, Friendship, Dragons, Witches… how could you not be excited for this one?

Morning Star by Pierce Brown 
The third book and conclusion to the Red Rising trilogy, this is one of those books im excited for and dreading. I dont want the ride to end!

Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
I really love her Darkest Minds trilogy so I am interested to see what this author has in store for me next

Heir to the Sky by Amanda Sun
Love the cover and the synopsis, and just in time for my birthday

Ivory and Bone by Julie Eshbaugh
A new-to-me author and her story sounds fresh

 

Assassins Heart by Sarah Ahiers
Assassins… need I say more?

The Shadow Queen by C J Redwine
I am really into retellings lately – okay I havent read any yet but I have been adding lots to my TBR for 2016 and this one sounds GOOD

The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig
I also want to try some time travel books in 2016

Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard
I NEED to know what happens next!!

Crooked Kingdoms by Leigh Bardugo
If I was listing these in order this would be #1, there are no words to describe my love for Six Of Crows. I’m only sad that this will only be a Duology

What are you looking forward to in 2016?

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesdays: Anticipated Releases of 2016

Leave a Reply

