Page 394

hqdefault

Page 394 is an original meme that began here at Novelcravings. I wanted to start a meme in honor of Alan Rickman and what could be better than using the famous Professor Snape quote? The meme is simple, turn to page 394 in your current read or a favourite book, find a passage/quote you love and share it with us! Everyone is welcome to join just please remember to link back to this page and share the link to your blog post in the comments. The meme with go up on the 14th of every month. Enjoy!

This week I will be quoting Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas 20613470

“He himself was a beautiful weapon, forged by centuries of ruthless training and warring”

Page 394

This isn’t my current read because my last four reads have been about 350 pages. I love the Throne of Glass series though so I was happy to take a quote from a previously read favourite and I LOVE me some Rowan.

What is on your Page 394?

Check out these other blogs participating in the meme:

Beth @ Betwixt the Pages

MC @ Blame it on the Pages

Emma @ emdoesbookreviews

hermionefowl @ addlepatesandbooknerds

Yasmin @ thewildreaders

Kirstie @ Upside-Down Books

Good Books & Cups of Tea

3 thoughts on “Page 394

  1. I haven’t been able to read too much lately, and if I do it’s definitely only about 300 page books. When I’m less busy and get to read longer books again, I definitely want to participate in this meme!

    Also, I love Rowan and can’t wait to read Queen of Shadows once school’s over!

    -Jordan

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

