Hello, it’s me

Hello lovelies!

I am so sorry that I have been MIA
I havent even gotten around to my post about my experience at Yallwest! I hope you all can forgive me. I got back from my trip and life just took over full force! I have a lot of training shifts at my new job, I’m in the midst of moving and as most of you know I’m a single mom. So right now I am overwhelmed and posts had to go on hold. I hope to be back up and running soon! Once I am set up in my new place things will be better than ever because I will have my own office space finally!
I appreciate every one of you for coming back and sticking with me during these times. Good things are coming!

2 thoughts on “Hello, it’s me

Leave a Reply

