June Wrap Up

June Wrap Up!

Another month has come and gone and I can hardly belive it. This months reading was… unusual. I missed my TBR by a mile and spent more time listening than reading. AND I finished a series!!

What I was Going to Read

What I Actually Read

Recent Reviews

This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

Challenge Update

Around the Year in 52 Books   24/52
Flights of Fantasy   13/16
Finishing the Series   1/16
RockmyTBR   12/35
Backlist Books   16/16!!

Post I Enjoyed Writing

Stacking The Shelves – June

Upcoming Releases I Look Forward To

Posts I Enjoyed Reading

Brittany’s Latest Bookish Addiction Foreign Editions

The Broke And Bookish Go-To Summer Recipes

Soundtrack Song List from Alexa

Deleted Scenes from A Girl Against the Universe

My July TBR

4 thoughts on “June Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

