#arcaugust 2016 TBR

This will be my first time participating in a month-long ARC reading challenge. I’m thankful for it though because I have a shameful amount of old approvals from Netgalley. All the eARCs I will be reading have since released and my ratio on Netgalley is looking pretty bad because of it. (I have since learnt not to be so request button happy). I will also be reading to physical books I have for review. Will YOU be participating in #arcaugust? What are you reading? Have you read any of the books on my TBR? I would love to know!

Physical Books:

23203252

27133894

 

NetGalley:

The Dragon Round by Stephen S Power
Gambit by C L Denault
Into Aether by L M Fry
The Girl And The Gargoyle by Pauline Gruber
Marked by Sue Tingey
Link by Summer Wier
Blood Ink And Fire by Ashley Mansour
Scent by Juliet Madison
The Secrets of Blood and Bone by Rebecca Alexander
The Memory Jar by Elissa Janine Houle
The Shadows Curse by Amy McCulloch
Paladin by Sally Slater
Ameythest Rising by LA Hendricks
Dragon Trials by Ava Richardson

 

-Wish me luck! I think I’m going to need it!-

 

 

9 thoughts on “#arcaugust 2016 TBR

  1. Good luck! This is my second year participating and I just posted up my full list of ARCs that I need to read and review (It’s 68 books!). Hope you manage to read all the books you want to next month 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m trying to get caught up on my ARCs this month too even though I’m not officially participating! I have 4 and along with all the other books I’m trying to read…feeling the pressure, haha!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

