July Wrap Up

July Wrap Up!

At times this month flew by and at others it dragged on painfully. I didn’t think I had read that much this month but as it turns out it was a good reading month for me. And this weekend I’m going camping so I can’t wait to enjoy some ARCs on the beach! Everything I read this month was at least 3 Stars and I am still recovering from ACOMAF (will I ever?) the hype was well deserved for this one. Walk on Earth A Stranger was my next favourite and not comparable as they are worlds apart. I can’t wait with the sequels to both of these.

What I was Going to Read

 

What I Actually Read

 

Recent Reviews

I am so behind, please don’t judge me!!

Challenge Update

Around the Year in 52 Books   28/52
Flights of Fantasy   19/16
Finishing the Series   2/16
RockmyTBR   13/35
Backlist Books  20/16

Post I Enjoyed Writing

Reflecting on 2016 So Far…

Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Facts About Me

Posts I Enjoyed Reading

Book Challenge: Bookish Heart by Jennifer Santucci

On The Slow Pursuit Of Overnight Success by Victoria Schwab

Pokemon Go Book Tag by Read At Midnight

Best YA Books Of 2016 by Paper Fury

The Sailor Scouts Book Tag by The Novel Hermit 

My August TBR

This month I will be reading ALL THE ARCs! I’m participating in #arcaugust and the list is 15 books long! Yikes!
The ones I really hope to get to are:

7 thoughts on “July Wrap Up

  1. Awesome reading month. I love when you think you haven’t read a bunch and then you’re pleasantly surprised. I’ve only read The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson but I must must must get the other books in that trilogy because I am not a huge fantasy fan but OMG that book blew my socks off. And yes, Walk on Earth a Stranger is on my WL.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah, it’s a good feeling for sure. The first book in that series was my favourite but I did enjoy the next two. I almost always feel that way about trilogys it seems. You cant go wrong with WOEAS I can’t wait for the sequeal this year!

      Like

Leave a Reply

