Page 394

hqdefault

Page 394 is an original meme that began here at Novelcravings. The meme is simple, turn to page 394 in your current read or a favourite book, find a passage you love and share it with us! Everyone is welcome to join. Please remember to link back to this page and share the link to your blog post in the comments below. The meme happens on the 14th of every month.

This week I will be quoting Cress by Marissa Meyer 

  “Before the sun set again, she would know the outcome of all their planning and preparations. Either they would succeed today or they would all become prisoners of Queen Levana”

Page 394

I only started this series this year and part of me wishes I had started sooner because I LOVE these books! However, I also enjoy that now I can read all of them back to back. In fact I’m reading Winter right now, it’s so intense and I’m only half way! I have no idea whats going to happen. Marissa Meyer is an amazing writer because she gives such life to her characters and they stay true to their nature throughout the books despite the number of main characters. I think that’s pretty talented. My favourites are Iko and Thorn and I can’t wait for Wires and Nerve next year!

What is on your Page 394?

29772863

Leave a Reply

