Raincoast Winter/Spring Preview 2017

I was so lucky to be a part of Raincoast’s Winter/Spring preview this year! Even though I couldn’t participate in person in Vancouver, I was able to join via Google Hangout on September 10th and drool over all the up coming books right along with them. They even sent me an amazing package days before the event with some amazing arcs and swag. Being a part of the chat on Twitter (#teensreadfeed) was also a great experience. I met other Canadian bloggers and had the chance to , over new authors and our favourite returning characters. Of all the books we talked about these are the ones on my most anticipated list:

 And Genius: The Con by Leopoldo Gout, who’s cover is yet to be revealed

The swag included a poster of Wires and Nerve, which will go going up next to my other bookish posters ASAP and am ACOTAR tote that I will treasure forever. Thank you to Raincoast, for making me feel so special and included. I can’t wait to read these books and join you for the next preview!

P.S. Are you excited for any of these titles? Leave a comment below so we can chat about them until they are released because what else will we do while we wait in agony?

3 thoughts on “Raincoast Winter/Spring Preview 2017

Leave a Reply

