Page 394

hqdefault

Page 394 is an original meme that began here at Novelcravings. The meme is simple, turn to page 394 in your current read or a favourite book, find a passage you love and share it with us! Everyone is welcome to join. Please remember to link back to this page and share the link to your blog post in the comments below. The meme happens on the 14th of every month.

Minor Spoiler Ahead!

This week I will be quoting Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

  “This was the kiss he’d been waiting for. It was a gunshot. It was prairie fire. It was the spin of the Makker’s Wheel”

Page 394 (395)

I kind of cheated for this one, the quote is actually from page 395… but it was so beautiful! This romance is the one I was really, really rooting for and I was so happy when I read this passage. Which couple is your favourite? I’m also just not ready for this book to be over you guys. So much so that I have not read the last chapter. I know, that’s ridiculous but I’m not ready!!

What is on your Page 394?

 

Leave a Reply

