Top Ten Tuesday: Bookish Gifts on my Wishlist

ttt3

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Each week there is a new bookish topic. For more details, and how to participate, click the link above.

Bookish Gifts on my wishlist

I’m not someone who gets a lot of bookish things for Christmas. I have one friend that understands my passion but my family just doesn’t get it and avoids bookish things at all cost. This year I was blessed with a new coloring book and two mystery mini’s (Dumbledore and Hermione!!) as well as a “Good Morning Beautiful” mug from my bestie. But assuming Santa is still checking his list I’d like him to consider leaving any of the following beneath my tree on Christmas Eve.

 

Thank you for reading and please let me know what’s on your Dear Sants list!

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Bookish Gifts on my Wishlist

  1. I put up my list last week! Haha. Pretty sure my Santa-DH had already done his shopping though…I know I got at least ONE bookish thing (earrings inspired by my favorite book), but I’m not sure about the rest of the packages under the tree! *shifty eyes* He’s not a reader but he reeeeeeally tries to understand what makes book and books stuff special to me. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

