December Wrap UP

December Wrap Up!

So, this is a little late but better than never! In the new year I’m going to revamp my wrap up post, add some new content and get rid of some old. Give it a bit of a fresh look and hopefully make it more enjoyable for you to read. Until then here’s what my December reading and blogging looked like –

What I was Going to Read

What I ended up reading…

This was a month of highs and lows, Windwitch and The Alchemists of Loom both ended up being 5-star reads and are tied for best book of the month. A Shadow Bright And Burning comes in as the worst considering it was DNF for me.

Posts I Enjoyed Writing

2016 End Of The Year Survey

Top Ten Tuesday: Best of 2016

Recent Reviews

Blog Tour – Ever The Hunted Review and Q&A

My January TBR

 

Happy New Year!

Let me know what books you read to finish of 2016 and what books you will be ringing in 2017 with.
And here’s to another fantastic year of reading!!

2 thoughts on “December Wrap UP

Leave a Reply

