#ATSOReadathon Begins Tomorrow!

books-1316306_960_720

I can hardly believe it but my very first readathon begins tomorrow!

I have had so many wonderful readers, bloggers and booktubers sign up and I could not be more thankful and excited. I hope you are as well. If you missed my post announcing the readathon you can find it here
Basically, the goal of this readathon is to read books that are 300 pages or less, as many as you can, in the month of March. (Thats right, this readathon lasts a whole month!) They could also be novellas, graphic novels, books of poetry, etc. You can interact on Twitter using the hashtag #ATSOReadathon and there will be a giveaway at the end!

It isn’t too late to sign up! You have until the 7th of March at 12 midnight Pacific Time

I for one, am so excited to read so many books this month. I have a HUGE tower of short books and I’m ready to start crushing it!
I can’t wait to see your progress and hear all about the amazing books you guys read this month.

Happy Reading, And let All The Short Ones Readathon Begin!!

 

Leave a Reply

