#ATSOReadathon Update

books-1316306_960_720

Halfway Update

I can’t believe we’ve already reached the halfway mark of this readathon! I really hope that you’re all enjoying it so far and excited to continue. To be honest, I hit a reading slump early on but thankfully with these last few books I think it’s over.
Here’s what I’ve read so far….

I also DNF’d….

On a side note, I am so proud of myself for deciding to DNF this many books. I used to make myself read through a book no matter how much I disliked it, and how long it took me. I’m glad that I am being more decisive and giving my time to books I enjoy instead. That aside, I still have about ten books to choose from for the rest of the month and my goal is to finish half of them. I will be hosting some more sprints this weekend and all of next week. Hopefully it gives me the kick I need to reach that goal. They will be at 12PM and 8PM PST, and I hope some of you will join me.

I will be sharing all my reviews with you at the end of the month and I can’t wait to read yours!

Lastly, there was a lot of confusion about the sign-up process. I don’t want anyone to miss out on the giveaway, so I’m asking everyone participating to fill out this google form. This is my first time hosting a readathon, so I appreciate everyone’s patience.

That all for now, happy reading and I will talk to you all again in fourteen days!

3 thoughts on “#ATSOReadathon Update

Leave a Reply

