Blogging Break

 

Hi guys! Welcome back to my blog, and for everyone who is new to my blog, thank you so much for visiting and subscribing. I wanted to let you all know that I will be taking a blogging hiatus for most of the month of May. This is partly because I will be traveling for two weeks and also because I’ve been in a bit of a blogging rut lately. My hope is a month off will leave me feeling refreshed when June rolls around, I think it’s good for creativity to take a break from time to time. I will still be reading, and be attending Raincoasts Fall Preview, which I’m really excited for! I also hope to listen to a lot of audiobooks on the drive.

Let me know in the comments below, what you have planned for May and what you’ve been reading. I hope you all have a fabulous month, and I can’t wait to tell you all about, my trip when I return!

5 thoughts on “Blogging Break

Leave a Reply

