#readthemallthon Wrapup

readthemallthon

So funny story, okay not so funny but I thought the #readthemallthon ended today. Turns out it ended on Sunday, and at the time I had family in town so my reading took a hit. So, I didn’t get all the badges but I really enjoyed the challenge and that’s the point! I was also a week late in joining so next time I will be prepared. I really hope the host Aentee of ReadatMidnight does another pokemon related challenge. I started with the adorable Noibat this round and here’s how we did…

tq0iSxCx

Badges Earned:

Cascade Badge – Little Women by Louisa May Alcott
Thunder Badge – Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Steifvater
Rainbow Badge – The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon
Marsh Badge – Cress by Marissa Meyer
Earth Badge – Flashfall by Jenny Moyer

CP Calculation:

Noibat starts at 10 CP
5 Badges (20CP per badge) = 100 CP
0 Reviews (20 CP per review) = 0 CP
2136 total page (1CP per 10 pages) = 213 CP
1 Evolution (50 CP per evolution) = 50 CP
9 #readthemallthon Tweets (2CP per Tweet) = 18 CP

Noibats total = 391 CP 
…so my Noibat evolved into a Noivern!!

hzbobtkg

I want to thank ReadatMidnight for hosting such an awesome read-a-thon, I think this is the best reading challenge I’ve done all year. Next time hopefully I have more time to read!

One thought on “#readthemallthon Wrapup

Leave a comment